Governmental Sector

Ministry of Science, Technology, Innovation and Communication – Marcia Barbosa – Secretay of Strategic Policies and Programs

Ministry of Treasury – Matias Rebello – General Coordinator of Social and Environmental Impact Assessment at the Economic Policy Department

Ministry of the Environment – Rita Mesquita – National Secretary of Biodiversity, Forests and Animal Rights

ICMBio – Mauro Pires (President)